1. Caint Use My Phone Suite
2. Hi
3. Cell U Lar Device
4. Phone Down
5. U Use To Call Me
6. Mr. Telephone Man
7. U Don’t Have To Call
8. Whats Yo Phone Number
9. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello


Badu Dropped a classic mix tape. This tape is centered around the concept that the children of the 21st century is slaves to their cellular devices. The album is genius in the fact that it includes a remix to Drakes Hotline Bling , and a remix to Call Tyrone on the intro U Caint use my phone.  You can simply just let this one play , and will be satisfied.


Best Songs – Hello , Whats Yo Number , U Use To Call Me, Phone Down