Brand new K. Camp mixtape.
Download here.

01. Stack Of Ones (Feat. Damar Jackson) [Prod. By Teauxny And Big Fruit]
02. My Niggas (Feat. Boosie Badazz) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
03. Lil Bit [Prod. By Big Fruit And A.P.]
04. Stripes [Prod. By Big Fruit]
05. Money Talks [Prod. By Big Fruit]
06. Shoutout My Bitches (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign And Dan Diego) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
07. Marilyn Monroe [Prod. By Big Fruit]
08. Owe Me [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
09. 1Hunnid [Prod. By OG Parker And Deko]
10. Something Outa Nothing [Prod. By DJ Spinz And Big Fruit]