9th Planet in our Solar System? …


Their are currently eight planets in our solar system, and they consist of Jupiter, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Uranus, Neptune, Saturn, and Earth.  Pluto was considered a planet but was downgraded to a ‘dwarf’ planet, but if this find holds true we may have 9 planets in our solar system once again. Ironically the possible planet has been nicknamed planet ‘nine.’